Q: What if I need more pages?
A: We can easily upgrade you whenever you’d like. Just give us a call, email, or instant message.
Q: Will I lose all the information on my existing website?
A: You will not lose your information. Because the websites are on different systems, your old website will still be accessible as you work on your new website. You will however have to “copy/paste” your content from your old site to your new site. However, we strongly recommend you use this upgrade as an opportunity for you to re-evaluate your website. You don’t have to bring all your content over, just the content you actually need.